Help me grow…

As far as I’ve been able to figure out, which actually is pretty difficult to do, this blog is reaching between 100 and 150 people between wordpress, facebook, linked in and twitter. I’ve been letting it grow “organically”, back following other bloggers, handing out business cards as I run into people I think might be interested.

This is an attempt to try promoting the blog by asking people who are following the blog or finding it interesting to tell a few people you know that you believe would be interested about it. I’m truly curious to see what happens.

I started the blog for two reasons. The first was to help other trans people as a way to say thank you to all who have helped me. The second was as an outlet for my writing and to see if anyone liked my writing. Let’s see if I can get more votes.

Thanks for any help you can give. No fault if you aren’t interested.

Rachel

((Please excuse the large number of tags. I can’t think of a better way to route this to the right people))

One thought on “Help me grow…

  1. Hello! I’ve been reading your website for a long time now
    and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Texas!
    Just wanted to say keep up the excellent work!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

